Each episode is divided into pages. Click on the page you want to view, then click your browser's back button to return and choose a different page.

Episode 1: Back From Extinction


Episode 2: Monkey Business


Episode 3: Ladies' Night


Episode 4: In Memory


Episode 5: Testament


Episode 6: Virtual Nightmare


Episode 7: The Greatest Power


Volume 2 (episodes 8+) >>>